Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Matthew Gilbert Principal mgilbert@rsu10.org
George Affleck Plato gaffleck@rsu10.org
Jim Aylward English Teacher jaylward@rsu10.org
Jeff Bailey Techonolgy Teacher jbailey@rsu10.org
Ken Baker Science Teacher kbaker@rsu10.org
John Bell English Teacher jbell@rsu10.org
Paige Berry Educational Technician pberry@rsu10.org
Jen Bolduc Science Teacher jbolduc@rsu10.org
Sarah Bolduc Educational Technician sbolduc@rsu10.org
Christopher Brennick Educational Teacher cbrennick@rsu10.org
Debi Briggs Guidance Secretary dbriggs@rsu10.org
Debbie Buotte Principal’s Secretary dbuotte@rsu10.org
Marsha Burns Freshmen Academy mburns@rsu10.org
Michael Burse Computer Tech. mburse@rsu10.org
Chris Carver Social Studies Teacher ccarver@rsu10.org
Debbie Carver Social Studies Teacher dcarver@rsu10.org
Alan Cayer Asst. Prin/Athletic Dir. acayer@rsu10.org
Kim Clement Nurse kclement@rsu10.org
Trudi Cormier Math Teacher tcormier@rsu10.org
Tom Danylik Teacher tdanylik@rsu10.org
Craig Dilman Science Teacher cdilman@rsu10.org
Meg Doughty English Teacher mdoughty@rsu10.org
Jim Drapeau Head Custodian jdrapeau@rsu10.org
Melissa Forbes Math Teacher mforbes@rsu10.org
Trina Fortin Guidance Director tfortin@rsu10.org
Mary Gamble Librarian mgamble@rsu10.org
Richard Greene Counselor rgreene@rsu10.org
Dan Hodge Social Studies Teacher dhodge@rsu10.org
Gardner Hinkley Social Studies Teacher ghinkley@rsu10.org
Peggy LaPointe Asst. Prin. Secretary plapointe@rsu10.org
Steve McGinty Art Teacher smcginty@rsu10.org
Vicky Monsalve Spanish Teacher vmonsalve@rsu10.org
Patrick Mooney Educational Technicial pmooney@rsu10.org
Todd Papianou Phys. Ed. Teacher tpapianou@rsu10.org
Donna Peare Science Teacher dpeare@rsu10.org
Jeffery Pelletier Math Teacher jpelletier@rsu10.org
Mike Prescott Music Teacher mprescott@rsu10.org
Priscilla Prevost Educational Technician pprevost@rsu10.org
Kristen Provencher Health Teacher kprovencher@rsu10.org
Lisa Russell Math Teacher lrussell@rsu10.org
Marie Russell Foreign Language mrussell@rsu10.org
Natalie Simmons English Teacher nsimmons@rsu10.org
Andy Steck Teacher asteck@rsu10.org
Lorraine Tanguay Fam/Consumer Science ltanguay@rsu10.org
James Taylor Educational Technician jtaylor@rsu10.org
Kristin Tyler Phys. Ed. Teacher ktyler@rsu10.org
Raquel Welch Teacher rwelch@rsu10.org