TWK DIRIGO MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS

****** Important Announcements *****

  • The JV softball game scheduled for Wednesday 4/29 with Telstar has been moved to Friday 5/1
  • The JV softball game- Spruce @ Dirigo on 5/7 has been canceled. JV Baseball will still play on this date.
  • Spring Sports Photos will take place on 5/6 on the field behind the middle school

Schedules

Varsity Baseball and Softball

All events start at 3:30 PM unless noted

****Subject to Change

Date Opponent Bus Time
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 St. Doms
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @Buckfield 2:10 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Mountain Valley
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Telstar
Friday, May 15, 2015 @Telstar 2:10 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @St. Doms 2:10 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Buckfield
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @Mountain Valley 2:45 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2015 @ Berlin, NH 1:30 PM
Track

All events start at 3:30 PM unless noted

****Subject to Change

Date Location Bus Time Notes
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @Telstar 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @Mountain Valley 2:45 PM Dirigo will host
Thursday, May 14, 2015 @Telstar 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ Tripp 2:10 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @Mountain Valley 2:45 PM
Junior Varsity Softball and Baseball

All events start at 3:30 PM unless noted

****Subject to Change

JV Baseball/Softball
Date Opponent Bus Time
05/01/15 Telstar
**SB Only
05/05/15 @ Mountain Valley 2:45 PM
05/07/15 Spruce Mountain  **BB Only
05/08/15 Buckfield
** SB Only
05/13/15 @ Mountain Valley 2:45 PM
05/18/15 @ Telstar
**SB Only
2:10 PM
05/27/15 Berlin, NH
05/29/15 Mountain Valley

Student and Parent Resources

Directions to T.W. Kelly Dirigo Middle School

Go west or east on Route 2 to Dixfield. Take a right at the light on route 142. Go past the high school (on the right) for approximately two miles. Look for a sign on the left opposite a mobile home park on the right. The school has a long entrance and is not visible from the main highway.

Sign up for TWKDMS Athletics Notifications