Staff Directory

 

Name Job Title Email
Sonia Blaisdell Kitchen sblaisdell@rsu10.org
Michele Boucher-Ladd Kitchen mboucher-ladd@rsu10.org
Sue Boyce-Cormier Gifted & Talented Teacher sboyce-cormier@rsu10.org
David Buck Science Teacher dbuck@rsu10.org
Nancy Carr  Health Teacher ncarr@rsu10.org
Heidi Chartier  Teacher hchartier@rsu10.org
Tania Clark Grade 7 & 8 Language Art Teacher tclark@rsu10.org
Kate Clough School Counselor & Guidance Teacher kclough@rsu10.org
Gena Cloutier Kitchen gcloutier@rsu10.org
Jean Cormier  Educational Technician jcormier@rsu10.org
Craig Coulthard Grade 8 Industrial Arts Teacher ccoulthard@rsu10.org
Earl Couture Educational Technicial eacouture@rsu10.org
Barbara Dolloff Educational Technician bdolloff@rsu10.org
Dianna Dority Art Teacher ddority@rsu10.org
Melinda Felt Kitchen mfelt@rsu10.org
Marlene Fletcher Custodian mfletcher@rsu10.org
Jim Hanmer Custodian jhanmer@rsu10.org
Mary Hersom Grade 6&7 Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher mhersom@rsu10.org
Amanda Houghton Nurse ahoughton@rsu10.org
Michael Hutchins Assistant Principal mhutchins@rsu10.org
Sarah Irish Grade 6 & 7 Math sirish@rsu10.org
Shane Jamison Educational Technician sjamison@rsu10.org
Robert Karcher Physical Education Teacher rkarcher@rsu10.org
Peter Kemeraitis Technology pkemeraitis@rsu10.org
Kathy Knight Educational Teacher kknight@rsu10.org
Ken Labrecque Music, Band & Chorus klabrecque@rsu10.org
Jason Long Assistant Principal jlong@rsu10.org
Franz Luce Custodian fluce@rsu10.org
Carly McCann Speech Pathologist cmccann@rsu10.org
Tracy Merrill Educational Technician tmerrill@rsu10.org
Michael Poulin Principal mpoulin@rsu10.org
Lisa Ricker Grade 7 Language Arts and Grade 6 Social Studies Teacher lricker@rsu10.org
Dan Robinson Grade 7 & 8 Math Teacher drobinson@rsu10.org
Lisa Sanborn Secretary lsanborn@rsu10.org
Athena Sanders Grade 6 Science, Phys Ed Teacher asanders@rsu10.org
Jeff Turnbull Athletic Director jturnbull@rsu10.org
Abigail Wood Grade 7 & 8 Social Studies Teacher awood@rsu10.org