Staff Directory

 

Name Job Title Email
Michael Poulin Principal mpoulin@rsu10.org
Jason Long Assistant Principal jlong@rsu10.org
Jeff Turnbull Athletic Director jturnbull@rsu10.org
Jennifer Whittemore Guidance Counselor jwhittemore@rsu10.org
Pamela Child Administrative Assistant to Principal pchild@rsu10.org
Mary Virgin-Brooks Administrative Assistant to AP/AD mvbrooks@rsu10.org
JoAnne Weston Administrative Assistant to Guidance Counselor jweston@rsu10.org
Karolyn Buotte English Teacher kbuotte@rsu10.org
Patrick Forgue English Teacher pforgue@rsu10.org
Dan Kiley English Teacher dkiley@rsu10.org
Bradley Conant Social Studies Teacher bconant@rsu10.org
Beth Edwards Social Studies Teacher bedwards@rsu10.org
Kurt Rowley Social Studies Teacher krowley@rsu10.org
Melanie Johnson Science Teacher mjohnson@rsu10.org
Rebecca Fletcher Science Teacher rfletcher@rsu10.org
Ann Speth Science Teacher aspeth@rsu10.org
Douglas Gilbert Math Teacher dogilbert@rsu10.org
Bruce Thompson Math Teacher bthompson@rsu10.org
Robin Marshall Math Teacher rmarshall@rsu10.org
Mary Kaubris Foreign Language Teacher mkaubris@rsu10.org
Heidi Broomhall Foreign Language Teacher hbroomhall@rsu10.org
Karen Phair Family Consumer Science/Health Teacher kphair@rsu10.org
Dianna Dority Art/Yearbook Teacher ddority@rsu10.org
Robert Karcher Physical Education/Health Teacher rkarcher@rsu10.org
Kenneth Labrecque Music/Band/Chorus Teacher klabrecque@rsu10.org
Craig Coulthard Industrial Arts ccoulthard@rsu10.org
Therese Prue Librarian tprue@rsu10.org
Deb Mooney Teacher dmooney@rsu10.org
William Lane Teacher wlane@rsu10.org
Peggy Morse Teacher pmorse@rsu10.org
Rachel Buck Alternative Education Teacher rbuck@rsu10.org
Mary Hickey Social Worker mhickey@rsu10.org
Amanda Houghton School Nurse ahoughton@rsu10.org
Peter Kemeraitis Technology pkemeraitis@rsu10.org
Kelly Blouin Kitchen worker kblouin@rsu10.org
Ellen Kimball Kitchen worker ekimball@rsu10.org
Heidi Bernier Educational Technician hbernier@rsu10.org
Michelle Blouin Educational Technician mblouin@rsu10.org
Kelly Porter Educational Technician kporter@rsu10.og
Michele Araujo Educational Technician maroujo@rsu10.org
Chantal Bean Educational Technician cbean@rsu10.org
Scott White Head custodian swhite@rsu10.org
Randy Hamlin Custodian rhamlin@rsu10.org