Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Charles Swan Principal cswan@rsu10.org
Crystal  Duguay Guidance cduguay@rsu10.org
Pamela Averill Secretary paverill@rsu10.org
Jessica Robbins Pre-K Teacher jrobbins@rsu10.org
Heather Gray Kindergarten hgray@rsu10.org
Danielle Afari Kindergarten dafari@rsu10.org
Sue Bousquet Kindergarten sbousquet@rsu10.org
Libby  Irish Grade One lirish@rsu10.org
Andrea  York Grade One ayork@rsu10.org
Lisa Hutchins Grade One lhutchins@rsu10.org
Stacey Gilbert Grade One sgilbert@rsu10.org
Sarah Thompson Grade Two sthompson@rsu10.org
Debbie Touchette Grade Two dtouchette@rsu10.org
Kerri Gallant Grade Two kgallant@rsu10.org
Laura  Johnston Grade Three ljohnston@rsu10.org
Sarah Johnson Grade Three sjohnson@rsu10.org
Deb Towle Grade Three dtowle@rsu10.org
Erin Deprey Grade Four edeprey@rsu10.org
Kristi Holmquist Grade Four kholmquist@rsu10.org
Ben Bridges Grade Four bbridges@rsu10.org
Beth MacFarlane Grade Five bmacfarlane@rsu10.org
Zach Thompson Grade Five zthompson@rsu10.org
Bethany Poulin Grade Five bpoulin@rsu10.org
Sara Murphy Education Teacher smurphy@rsu10.org
Rebecca  Richards Education Teacher rrichards@rsu10.org
Gretchen Errington Education Teacher gerrington@rsu10.org
Sue  Boyce-Comier Gifted/Talented sboycecormier@rsu10.org
Donna Gilbert Reading Recovery dgilbert@rsu10.org
Joyce Elliot Literacy Teacher jelliot@rsu10.org
Terri Castonguay Librarian tcastonguay@rsu10.org
Chris Olsen Physical Education colsen@rsu10.org
Karen  Thayer Art kthayer@rsu10.org
Emma Shapiro Music eshapiro@rsu10.org
Robin  Daily Title I Educational Technician rdaily@rsu10.org
Cathy Hazelton Speech/Language chazelton@rsu10.org
Melissa VanLieu Educational Technician mvanlieu@rsu10.org
April Jamison Educational Technician ajamison@rsu10.org
Cathy MacDonald Educational Technician  cmacdonald@rsu10.org
 Gina Puiia Educational Technician gpuiia@rsu10.org
 Sonya Arsenault Educational Technician sarsenault@rsu10.org
Prudence Schofield Educational Technician pschofield@rsu10.org
Deidre Mooney Pre-K Educational Technician demooney@rsu10.org
Dena Littlehale Educational Technician dlittlehale@rsu10.org
Dana Kahkonen Educational Technician dkahkonen@rsu10.org
Jen Woods Educational Technician jwoods@rsu10.org
 Dave Radcliff Educational Technician dradcliff@rsu10.org
Trisha Fletcher Educational Technician tfletcher@rsu10.org
Terri Williams Educational Technician twilliams@rsu10.org
Tammy-Lyn Perry Educational Technician tperry@rsu10.org
Natalie Putnam Food Service nputnam@rsu10.org
Tracy Chiasson Food Service tchiasson@rsu10.org
Wanda DePalma Food Service wdepalma@rsu10.org
Linda White Food Service lwhite@rsu10.org
Erin  Wainwright Nurse ewainwright@rsu10.org
Nick Waugh Technology nwaugh@rsu10.org
John Derouche Custodian jderouche@rsu10.org
Barbara Vaughn Custodian bvaughn@rsu10.org
Tina Beaulieu Custodian tbeaulieu@rsu10.org