Staff Directory


 

Name Job Title Email
Deborah Alden Superintendent of Schools dalden@rsu10.org
Pam Doyen Assistant Superintendent/Curriculum Coordinator pdoyen@rsu10.org
Mary Dailey Business Manager mdailey@rsu10.org
Kevin Kaulback Technology Director kkaulback@rsu10.org
Clarissa Fish Special Services Director cfish@rsu10.org
Kenny Robbins Director of Buildings/Grounds/Transportation krobbins@rsu10.org
Jeanne LaPointe Nutrition Director jlapointe@rsu10.org
Judith Houghton Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant jhoughton@rsu10.org

School Directory


 

School Address Phone
RSU#10 Central Office 33 Nash Street. Dixfield, ME 04224 (207)562-7254
Dirigo Elementary School 117 Auburn Road. Peru, ME 04290 (207)562-4207
Hartford-Sumner Elementary School 145 Main Street. Sumner, ME 04292 (207)388-2681
Meroby Elementary School 21 Cross Street. Mexico, ME 04257 (207)364-3714
Rumford Elementary School 121 Lincoln Ave. Rumford, ME 04276 (207)364-8155
Mountain Valley Middle School 58 Highland Terrace. Mexico, ME 04257 (207)364-7926
TWK Dirigo Middle School 45 Middle School Drive. Dixfield, ME 04224 (207)562-7552
Buckfield Jr. Sr. High School 160 Morrill Street. Buckfield, ME 04220 (207)336-2151
Dirigo High School 145 Weld Street. Dixfield, ME 04224 (207)562-4251
Mountain Valley High School 799 Hancock Street. Rumford, ME 04276 (207)364-4547
Pennacook Learning Center 676 Forest Ave. Rumford, ME 04276 (207)364-2112

 

If you would like to speak to one of our local school board members, contact information is here.