Staff Directory

John Ackley Mail Shuttle / Bus Driver jackley@rsu10.org
Diane Brown High School & Middle School Art Teacher dbrown@rsu10.org
Matt Anderson High School English Teacher manderson@rsu10.org
Linda Andrews Gifted & Talented Teacher landrews@rsu10.org
Lee Berry Nurse lberry@rsu10.org
Annette Caldwell Middle School Math Teacher acaldwell@rsu10.org
Betty Dolloff Custodian / Bus Driver bdolloff@rsu10.org
Joseph Gabriel Head Custodian / Bus Driver jgabriel@rsu10.org
Lee Gaudette Health / Culinary Arts Teacher lgaudette@rsu10.org
Julia Gonsalves Nutrition Service Worker jgonsalves@rsu10.org
Chandele Gray High School Science Teacher cgray@rsu10.org
Jay Hanson Technology jhanson@rsu10.org
Karen Heald Custodian kheald@rsu10.org
Mary Hickey Social Worker mhickey@rsu10.org
Tina Hicks Middle School Special Ed Tech. thicks@rsu10.org
Allyson Holbrook High School Math Teacher aholbrook@rsu10.org
Marlena Jack Custodian mjack@rsu10.org
Katie Killam High School Math Teacher kkillam@rsu10.org
Gretchen Kimball Middle School Science Teacher gkimball@rsu10.org
Rossie Kyllonen Kitchen Manaer rkyllonen@rsu10.org
John Lee Bus Driver / Region 11 Driver jlee@rsu10.org
Cortney Lefebvre Assistant Principal / Athletic Director / High School Business Teacher clefebvre@rsu10.org
Jaymie Marston High School Special Ed. Tech jmarston@rsu10.org
Jodi McCafferty High School Ed. Tech jmccafferty@rsu10.org
Caleb McNaughton High School Science Teacher cmcnaughton@rsu10.org
Taina Mirach Middle School Special Ed. Teacher tmirach@rsu10.org
Heather Nadeau High School English / RTI Teacher hnadeau@rsu10.org
Larry Newton Custodian / Bus Driver lnewton@rsu10.org
Mike Nolette High School History Teacher mnolette@rsu10.org
Diana Nye High School History Teacher dnye@rsu10.org
Janet Ramey Middle School Special Ed. Tech. jramey@rsu10.org
Justin Rand Middle School Special Ed. Tech. jrand@rsu10.org
Jennifer Randolph High School Special Ed. Tech jerandolph@rsu10.org
Gregory Reed High School / Middle School Spanish Teacher greed@rsu10.org
Maria Reinstein High School English Teacher / Librarian mreinstein@rsu10.org
Zachary Reinstein Special Education Teacher zreinstein@rsu10.org
George Reuter Principal greuter@rsu10.org
TBA Special Education / Lifeskills Teacher  
Faith Rines School Secretary / Class of 2016 Advisor / Graduation Coordinator frines@rsu10.org
Kyle Rines Middle School English Teacher krines@rsu10.org
Gladys Russell Secretary to the Principal / Guidance Secretary grussell@rsu10.org
Donna Stevens Nutrition Service Worker dstevens@rsu10.org
Tammy Tatlock High School / Middle School Physical Education Teacher ttatlock@rsu10.org
Amy Theriault High School / Middle School Special Ed. Tech atheriault@rsu10.org
Brad Workman High School Ed. Tech bworkman@rsu10.org
Mike Webber Guidance Counselor mwebber@rsu10.org
Donna Whitney Middle School History Teacher dwhitney@rsu10.org
Lindsay Williams Middle School Math Teacher linwilliams@rsu10.org
Ethan Wright High School & Middle School Chorus / Band / Drama Teacher ewright@rsu10.org